Odd Bod Art Market @ Common, Manchester [25 March]

Odd Bod Art Market


509
25
March
16:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Common
39 to 41 Edge Street, M4 1HW Manchester, United Kingdom
One of One and Colouring Club present
ODD BOD ART MARKET
Sunday 25th March 2018 / 4-8pm

Back for it's fourth (I think) outing at Common, Odd Bod returns with artist stallholders galore peddling the freshest TEXTILES, ZINES, JEWELLERY, PRINTS, ORIGINAL ARTWORKS, GARMENTS and more.

Expect visual overload, artistic underlay, off the wall offerings, and wall-ready focal bangers.

ARTISTS
Caroline Dowsett — carolinedowsett.co.uk/
Stina Puotinen — stinapuotinen.com/
Mariel Osborn — marielosborn.co.uk/
Covet Interiors — covetinteriors.co.uk/
Aliyah Hussain — ahussainjewellery.co.uk
Colouring Club — instagram.com/colouringclub/
Negi Posi — instagram.com/negi.posi/
Isadora Darke — instagram.com/iisadorarodasii/
Holly Bagnall — etsy.com/shop/HollyBagnall
Alison Erica Forde — alisonerikaforde.com/
Pascal Nichols — pascalnichols.org/
Margo Ceramics — tictail.com/margoceramics
Saffa Khan — safka.co.uk/
Amy Marsh — yayvm.com/
John Newton — instagram.com/newtohn/
John Powell-Jones — johnpowell-jones.co.uk/
Emily Tilzey — emilytilzey.com/
Laura Malcolm
Rory Cook
+ more tba

Poster artwork by Aliyah Hussain
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Common:

Limbo Radio & Cluny MCR: Summer Social
Common

The most anticipated events in Manchester :

Parklife 2018
PARKLIFE FESTIVAL
Manchester Rum and Reggae Festival - On Sale Now!
Bowlers Manchester
Lionel Richie live at Leigh Sports Village
Leigh Sports Village
Jay-Z & Beyoncé: OTR II
Etihad Stadium
Manchester's First Dumpling Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
An Orchestral Rendition of DR DRE: 2001 - Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sushi Festival comes to Manchester
Manchester, United Kingdom
Foo Fighters | Manchester
Etihad Stadium
The Manchester Burger Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
Pizza & Prosecco Festival Manchester Returns
B.E.C Arena
The most popular events in your news feed!