Monday Quiz - It's on Mondays! @ The Witchwood Live - Official, Manchester [from 15 to 7 January]

Monday Quiz - It's on Mondays!


5
15 - 7
January
21:00 - 23:00

 Facebook event page
The Witchwood Live - Official
152 Old Street, ol6 7sf Ashton-under-Lyne
Monday Quiz — It's on Mondays!

Free to enter with prizes — Every Monday from 9.00pm

General knowledge and music quiz with stuff like picture rounds, play your cards right, all that good stuff

Everyone is welcome and it;s always a ton of fun :)
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Witchwood Live - Official:

Bootleg Blondie - Saturday 30th June
The Witchwood Live - Official
Electro 80s - Saturday 7th July
The Witchwood Live - Official
Limehouse Lizzy - Saturday 14th July
The Witchwood Live - Official
U2opia - U2 Tribute - Saturday 21st July
The Witchwood Live - Official
Complete Clash - Saturday 28th July
The Witchwood Live - Official
Electric Dreams - 80s Club Night - Saturday 4th August
The Witchwood Live - Official
Revenged - Saturday 11th August
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Beautiful Sound - Saturday 18th August
The Witchwood Live - Official
Real To Reel - Saturday 1st September
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Clone Roses - Saturday 8th September
The Witchwood Live - Official
Black Celebration - Saturday 15th September
The Witchwood Live - Official
Fleetingwood Mac - Sat 22nd Sept
The Witchwood Live - Official
Oasiz - Saturday 6th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
Peter And The Test Tube Babies - Sunday 7th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Modfathers - Saturday 13th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
Planet Duran - Saturday October 20th
The Witchwood Live - Official
Bon Jovi Forever - Saturday 27th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
Unsigned Showcase with Abandcalledjack - Saturday 3rd November
The Witchwood Live - Official
Whitesnake UK - Saturday 10th November
The Witchwood Live - Official

The most anticipated events in Manchester :

Matilda The Musical | Manchester
Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester
Manchester Rum and Reggae Festival - On Sale Now!
Bowlers Manchester
Sankeys: The Return to Manchester
Victoria Warehouse
Manchester's First Dumpling Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Manchester Burger Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
Pizza & Prosecco Festival Manchester Returns
B.E.C Arena
The Manchester Cocktail Cruise
Salford Quays
Hacienda Classical - Manchester
Castlefield Bowl
Manchester's Biggest Sushi Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
Little Mix | Bolton
Macron Stadium
The most popular events in your news feed!