Revenged - Saturday 11th August @ The Witchwood Live - Official, Manchester [11 August]

Revenged - Saturday 11th August


58
11
August
20:30 - 01:30

 Facebook event page
The Witchwood Live - Official
152 Old Street, ol6 7sf Ashton-under-Lyne
Revenged — Saturday 11th August

Get tickets with no fees:
http://thewitchwood.net/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=9&products_id=524

The best tribute to Avenged Sevenfold in the UK.
Playing Afterlife, Bat Country, Beast And The Harlot and loads more — not to be missed.

Support from local heroes — Citadels.

Doors 8.30pm £7 adv / £8 on the door.

ONLINE TICKETS ARE EMAILED TO YOU — ONCE YOU'VE ORDERED YOU'RE IN!
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Witchwood Live - Official:

The Beautiful Sound - Saturday 18th August
The Witchwood Live - Official
SWJ Group - Special Matinee Gig - Sun 26th August
The Witchwood Live - Official
Real To Reel - Saturday 1st September
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Clone Roses - Saturday 8th September
The Witchwood Live - Official
Black Celebration - Saturday 15th September
The Witchwood Live - Official
Fleetingwood Mac - Sat 22nd Sept
The Witchwood Live - Official
Oasiz - Saturday 6th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
Peter And The Test Tube Babies - Sunday 7th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Modfathers - Saturday 13th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
Planet Duran - Saturday October 20th
The Witchwood Live - Official
Bon Jovi Forever - Saturday 27th October
The Witchwood Live - Official
Unsigned Showcase with Abandcalledjack - Saturday 3rd November
The Witchwood Live - Official
Whitesnake UK - Saturday 10th November
The Witchwood Live - Official
David Live - Saturday 17th November
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Marley Experience - Saturday 24th November
The Witchwood Live - Official
Stereotonics - Saturday 1st December
The Witchwood Live - Official
Conflict - Saturday 8th December
The Witchwood Live - Official
The Jam'd - Saturday 22nd December
The Witchwood Live - Official

The most anticipated events in Manchester :

Matilda The Musical | Manchester
Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester
Freshers UV Neon Rave | Manchester's Biggest Freshers Week Event
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sankeys: The Return to Manchester
Victoria Warehouse
WHP18 /// Patrick Topping Takeover
The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!
O2 Apollo Manchester
WHP18 /// Four Tet & Friends: All Day Long
THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT
Sidewinder Oldskool Festival Halloween Twisted Circus
B.E.C Arena
The Manchester Burger Festival
Manchester, United Kingdom
U2: The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour
Manchester Arena
The most popular events in your news feed!